Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Justin Bieber Tue, May 26
7:00 pm
Pechanga Arena
San Diego, CA
Justin Bieber Fri, May 29
7:00 pm
Rose Bowl
Pasadena, CA
Justin Bieber Tue, Jun 2
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Justin Bieber Fri, Jun 5
7:00 pm
State Farm Stadium
Glendale, AZ
Justin Bieber Tue, Jun 9
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Justin Bieber Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
Denver, CO
Justin Bieber Sat, Jun 13
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Justin Bieber Tue, Jun 16
7:00 pm
Pinnacle Bank Arena
Lincoln, NE
Justin Bieber Fri, Jun 19
7:00 pm
Soldier Field
Chicago, IL
Justin Bieber Sun, Jun 21
7:00 pm
Target Center
Minneapolis, MN
Justin Bieber Wed, Jun 24
7:00 pm
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Milwaukee, WI
Justin Bieber Sat, Jun 27
7:00 pm
AT&T Stadium
Arlington, TX
Justin Bieber Tue, Jun 30
7:00 pm
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Justin Bieber Thu, Jul 2
7:00 pm
NRG Stadium
Houston, TX
Justin Bieber Mon, Jul 6
7:00 pm
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Justin Bieber Wed, Jul 8
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Justin Bieber Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Justin Bieber (Canceled) Sat, Jul 11
7:00 pm
Nissan Stadium
Nashville, TN
Justin Bieber Mon, Jul 13
7:00 pm
Enterprise Center
St Louis, MO
Justin Bieber Wed, Jul 15
7:00 pm
Verizon Arena
North Little Rock, AR
Justin Bieber Sat, Jul 18
7:00 pm
Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Atlanta, GA
Justin Bieber Tue, Jul 21
7:00 pm
American Airlines Arena
Miami, FL
Justin Bieber Sat, Jul 25
7:00 pm
Raymond James Stadium
Tampa, FL
Justin Bieber Mon, Jul 27
7:00 pm
Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Justin Bieber Wed, Jul 29
7:00 pm
Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC