Queen Tickets

Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Global Citizen Festival Sat, Sep 28, 2019
2:00 pm
The Great Lawn at Central Park
New York, NY
Queen and Adam Lambert Sat, Feb 15
7:30 pm
Anz Stadium
Sydney Olympic Park, NSW
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Feb 19
8:00 pm
AAMI Park
Melbourne, AU
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Feb 20
8:00 pm
AAMI Park
Melbourne, AU
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, Feb 26
7:30 pm
The Oval
North Adelaide, SA
Queen and Adam Lambert (Postponed) Tue, May 26
TBA
AccorHotels Arena
Paris, IL
Queen and Adam Lambert Wed, May 27
TBA
Sportpaleis
Antwerp, BE
Queen and Adam Lambert Thu, Jun 11
8:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jun 12
8:00 pm
Manchester Arena
Manchester, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert Fri, Jun 26
TBA
Lanxess Arena
Cologne, DE
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/2/20) Tue, Jun 1, 2021
TBA
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/3/20) Wed, Jun 2, 2021
TBA
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/5/2020) Fri, Jun 4, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/6/2020) Sat, Jun 5, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/8/2020) Mon, Jun 7, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/9/2020) Tue, Jun 8, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/17/2020) Wed, Jun 16, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/18/2020) Thu, Jun 17, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/20/2020) Sat, Jun 19, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/21/2020) Sun, Jun 20, 2021
8:00 pm
O2 Arena - London
London, GB
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/24/20) Thu, Jun 24, 2021
TBA
Mercedes-Benz Arena Berlin
Bezirk Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Berlin, BE
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/28/20) Mon, Jun 28, 2021
TBA
Hallenstadion
Zurich, CH
Queen and Adam Lambert (Rescheduled from 6/29/20) Tue, Jun 29, 2021
9:00 pm
Olympiahalle Munchen
Munich, DE
Guarantee
Shipping