Earthgang Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Earthgang Tue, Oct 15
8:00 pm
Elevation 27
Virginia Beach, VA
Earthgang Thu, Oct 17
8:00 pm
MilkBoy ArtHouse
College Park, MD
EarthGang Fri, Oct 18
9:00 pm
Toad's Place
New Haven, CT
Earthgang Sun, Oct 20
8:30 pm
Higher Ground
South Burlington, VT
Earthgang Mon, Oct 21
7:00 pm
Middle East - Downstairs
Cambridge, MA
Earthgang Tue, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Spirit - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA
Earthgang Wed, Oct 23
7:00 pm
Skullys Music Diner
Columbus, OH
Earthgang Sat, Oct 26
9:00 pm
Growlers
Memphis, TN
Earthgang Sun, Oct 27
8:00 pm
Headliners Music Hall
Louisville, KY
Earthgang Mon, Oct 28
8:00 pm
The Granada
Lawrence, KS
Earthgang Tue, Oct 29
9:00 pm
Fox Theatre - CO
Boulder, CO
Earthgang Wed, Oct 30
7:00 pm
Black Sheep
Colorado Springs, CO
Earthgang Thu, Oct 31
8:00 pm
Hodi's Half Note
Fort Collins, CO
Earthgang Tue, Nov 5
7:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Earthgang Tue, Nov 5
9:00 pm
The Catalyst - CA
Santa Cruz, CA
Earthgang Sat, Nov 9
9:00 pm
191 Toole
Tucson, AZ
Earthgang Tue, Nov 12
8:00 pm
The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Earthgang Wed, Nov 13
8:00 pm
Wow Hall
Eugene, OR
Earthgang Thu, Nov 14
9:00 pm
Alma Mater
Tacoma, WA
Earthgang Fri, Nov 15
7:30 pm
Distrikt Nightclub
Toronto, ON
Earthgang Sat, Nov 16
8:00 pm
Venue-BC
Vancouver, BC
Earthgang Mon, Nov 18
8:00 pm
Knitting Factory Concert House - Boise
Boise, ID
Earthgang Tue, Nov 19
7:00 pm
The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Earthgang Sat, Nov 23
7:00 pm
Blind Pig
Ann Arbor Charter Township, MI
Earthgang Sun, Nov 24
8:00 pm
The Stache
Grand Rapids, MI
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping