John Legend Tickets

< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Let's Go Crazy: Salute to Prince Tue, Jan 28
7:30 pm
Los Angeles Convention Center
Los Angeles, CA
John Legend Mon, Sep 14
8:00 pm
Keller Auditorium
Portland, OR
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/12/2020) Wed, Aug 11, 2021
8:00 pm
Verizon Theatre at Grand Prairie
Grand Prairie, TX
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/13/2020) Thu, Aug 12, 2021
8:00 pm
Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/15/2020) Sat, Aug 14, 2021
8:00 pm
Ascend Amphitheater
Nashville, TN
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/16/2020) Sun, Aug 15, 2021
8:00 pm
Chastain Park Amphitheatre
Atlanta, GA
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/18/2020) Tue, Aug 17, 2021
8:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/19/2020) Wed, Aug 18, 2021
8:00 pm
St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/21/2020) Fri, Aug 20, 2021
8:00 pm
Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
John Legend (Rescheduled from 8/21/20) Fri, Aug 20, 2021
8:00 pm
Filene Center at Wolf Trap
Vienna, VA
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/22/2020) Sat, Aug 21, 2021
8:00 pm
Borgata Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/24/2020) Mon, Aug 23, 2021
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/25/2020) Tue, Aug 24, 2021
8:00 pm
Radio City Music Hall
New York, NY
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/27/2020) Thu, Aug 26, 2021
8:00 pm
The Met
Philadelphia, PA
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/29/2020) Fri, Aug 27, 2021
8:00 pm
Grand Theater at Foxwoods
Mashantucket, CT
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/28/2020) Sat, Aug 28, 2021
8:00 pm
Tanglewood
Lenox, MA
John Legend (Rescheduled from 08/31/2020) Mon, Aug 30, 2021
7:30 pm
Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
John Legend (Rescheduled from 09/02/2020) Wed, Sep 1, 2021
7:00 pm
Budweiser Stage
Toronto, ON
John Legend (Rescheduled from 09/03/2020) Thu, Sep 2, 2021
7:30 pm
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Sterling Heights, MI
John Legend (Rescheduled from 09/05/2020) Sat, Sep 4, 2021
7:00 pm
The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Huber Heights, OH
John Legend (Rescheduled from 09/06/2020) Sun, Sep 5, 2021
7:30 pm
Ravinia Pavilion
Highland Park, IL
John Legend (Rescheduled from 09/10/2020) Thu, Sep 9, 2021
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
John Legend (Rescheduled from 09/11/2020) Fri, Sep 10, 2021
7:00 pm
Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Woodinville, WA
John Legend (Rescheduled from 09/13/2020) Sat, Sep 11, 2021
7:30 pm
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
John Legend (Rescheduled from 09/16/2020) Wed, Sep 15, 2021
7:00 pm
Greek Theatre - Berkeley
Berkeley, CA
< Prev 1 2
Guarantee
Shipping