Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Arizona Diamondbacks at Atlanta Braves Thu, Apr 18
12:10 pm
SunTrust Park
Smyrna, GA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Fri, Apr 19
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sat, Apr 20
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Sun, Apr 21
1:20 pm
Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Mon, Apr 22
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Tue, Apr 23
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Wed, Apr 24
7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates Thu, Apr 25
12:35 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Apr 26
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Apr 27
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Apr 28
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Apr 30
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
New York Yankees at Arizona Diamondbacks Wed, May 1
12:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Fri, May 3
6:40 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sat, May 4
6:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sun, May 5
1:10 pm
Coors Field
Denver, CO
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Mon, May 6
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Tue, May 7
7:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Arizona Diamondbacks at Tampa Bay Rays Wed, May 8
1:10 pm
Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, May 9
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, May 10
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, May 11
5:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, May 12
1:10 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, May 13
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Pittsburgh Pirates at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, May 14
6:40 pm
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Guarantee
Shipping