Arizona Diamondbacks Tickets

Show:
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sun, Feb 10, 2019
TBA
Monterrey Baseball Stadium
Regina, Monterrey, MX
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Feb 23, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cleveland Indians Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3:05 pm
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Feb 25, 2019
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Oakland Athletics at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Feb 25, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Chicago White Sox at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Chicago Cubs Tue, Feb 26, 2019
TBA
Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at San Diego Padres Wed, Feb 27, 2019
TBA
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Feb 28, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Fri, Mar 1, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 2, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Seattle Mariners Sun, Mar 3, 2019
12:10 pm
Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds (SS) at Arizona Diamondbacks Mon, Mar 4, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Kansas City Royals Tue, Mar 5, 2019
6:05 pm
Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Wed, Mar 6, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 7, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Milwaukee Brewers Fri, Mar 8, 2019
2:05 pm
Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Sat, Mar 9, 2019
TBA
Monterrey Baseball Stadium
Regina, Monterrey, MX
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Arizona Diamondbacks (SS) Sat, Mar 9, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks (SS) at Cincinnati Reds Sun, Mar 10, 2019
TBA
Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Arizona Diamondbacks Tue, Mar 12, 2019
6:40 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Colorado Rockies Wed, Mar 13, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Arizona Diamondbacks Thu, Mar 14, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Angels (SS) Fri, Mar 15, 2019
1:10 pm
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Arizona Diamondbacks Sat, Mar 16, 2019
1:10 pm
Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Guarantee
Shipping