NHL Preseason: Florida Panthers at Montreal Canadiens

Fri, Sep 29, 2017 7:00 pm
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
Preseason: Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jacket Mon, Sep 17
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Arizona Coyotes Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks at Columbus Blue Jacket Tue, Sep 18
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Wed, Sep 19
7:00 pm
Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Arizona Coyotes Sat, Sep 22
6:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Preseason: Florida Panthers at Dallas Stars Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
BOK Center
Tulsa, OK
Preseason: New York Islanders at New York Rangers Sat, Sep 22
7:00 pm
Webster Bank Arena at Harbor Yard
Bridgeport, CT
Preseason: St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Sep 23
3:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings at Vancouver Canucks Mon, Sep 24
7:00 pm
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Salt Lake City, UT
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings at Chicago Blackhawks Tue, Sep 25
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Preseason: Ottawa Senators at Chicago Blackhawks Thu, Sep 27
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Sep 28
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Sep 29
7:00 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL