Florida Panthers at Columbus Blue Jackets

Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena, Columbus, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Date/Time Venue/City  
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Dec 20
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Sat, Dec 22
1:00 pm
Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Sun, Dec 23
1:00 pm
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers Thu, Dec 27
7:00 pm
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Toronto Maple Leafs at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Dec 28
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Ottawa Senators at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Dec 31
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Carolina Hurricanes Fri, Jan 4, 2019
7:30 pm
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Columbus Blue Jackets at Florida Panthers Sat, Jan 5, 2019
7:00 pm
BB&T Center
Sunrise, FL
Columbus Blue Jackets at Tampa Bay Lightning Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:30 pm
Amalie Arena
Tampa, FL
Nashville Predators at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Jan 10, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Washington Capitals Sat, Jan 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Capital One Arena
Washington, DC
New York Rangers at Columbus Blue Jackets Sun, Jan 13, 2019
6:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New Jersey Devils at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Montreal Canadiens at Columbus Blue Jackets Fri, Jan 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild Sat, Jan 19, 2019
8:00 pm
Xcel Energy Center
St Paul, MN
Buffalo Sabres at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Jan 29, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Winnipeg Jets Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7:00 pm
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
St. Louis Blues at Columbus Blue Jackets Sat, Feb 2, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Colorado Avalanche Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00 pm
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Columbus Blue Jackets at Arizona Coyotes Thu, Feb 7, 2019
7:00 pm
Gila River Arena
Glendale, AZ
Columbus Blue Jackets at Vegas Golden Knights Sat, Feb 9, 2019
7:00 pm
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Washington Capitals at Columbus Blue Jackets Tue, Feb 12, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
New York Islanders at Columbus Blue Jackets Thu, Feb 14, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Columbus Blue Jackets at Chicago Blackhawks Sat, Feb 16, 2019
7:30 pm
United Center
Chicago, IL
Tampa Bay Lightning at Columbus Blue Jackets Mon, Feb 18, 2019
7:00 pm
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
< Prev 1 2